Recent News

Facebook page is Ded
09/08/17 by Yoshi
(read more)

If you're experiencing lag, read this
08/08/17 by Yoshi
(read more)

2017 Summer Event Details
07/09/17 by Yoshi
(read more)

Players Online

Andvari: 20

WOE Times

War Over Emperium is a very competitive, fun and a great test of skill. The times in which WOE run are listed below.


GMT -8 (US and Canada) GMT +8 (Philippines) GMT 0 (United Kingdom)

1st Edition WOE( Payon Scarlet Castle)
  • Wed:6:00AM~7:00AM GMT-8| Wed:2:00pm~3:00pm GMT Thu:9:00PM~10:00PM GMT+8
  • Sat:9:00PM~10:00PM GMT-8| Sun:5:00AM~6:00AM GMT Sun:12:00PM~1:00PM GMT+8

  • Vote:

    Please help support our server by writing us a review by clicking the button below.
    Rate My Server Vote