View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Aug 17, 2018 4:20 am



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
WoE Time for Players in the Philippines. 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 3:20 am
Posts: 18
For those who are unaware. Since DST ended, WoE Schedule is different now for Filipino Players.

WoE Schedule

Wednesday: 6AM-7AM PST (Server Time) / 10PM-11PM SGT (Philippine Time too)
Saturday: 9PM-10PM PST / 1PM-2PM SGT

Let me know if I am correct. Happy Gaming! :D


Sun Nov 02, 2014 10:17 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 8:18 pm
Posts: 1
thanks :)


Wed Mar 30, 2016 1:26 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.